top of page

1. Kids These Days

2. Little Girl

3. Life of a Hard Workin’ Man

4. Life to My Days

5. I See a Heartbreak Comin’ 

6. Guitar Case

7. What Am I Living For 

8. Bluegrass Blues 

9. Derailed 

10. Love Lives Again 

11. Cry Across Kansas 

12. Drivin’ It Home

Life Is A Story

    bottom of page