top of page
Roundtable cover.jpg
Roundtable back.jpg

Live in Prague, Czech Republic


Track Listing

1. Driving It Home
2. Back In My Baby’s Arms Again
3. Jealous
4. Living Like There’s No Tomorrow
5. I’ll Be True While You’re Gone
6. Shenandoah Breakdown
7. I’m Going To Heaven
8. On The Sea Of Life
9. Little Girl
10. Leaving On Her Mind
11. Out In The Cold World
12. She’s Walking Through My Memory
13. Clinch Mountain Backstep
14. Julie Ann

Recorded live at the beautiful Dlabacov Hall - Pyramida theatre in downtown Prague, Czech Republic, on January 26, 2019. This sold-out crowd can be heard approving the high energy show captured on the new album. Packed with fourteen (14) total songs, Doyle and the band perform some of their previously recorded work, such as the hit “Little Girl,” the often requested Gospel classic “On The Sea of Life” and the ever-popular “I’ll Be True While Your Gone,” along with new arrangements of never-before recorded songs by the group, including “Living Like There’s No Tomorrow,” “Leaving On Her Mind,” and “Shenandoah Breakdown” among others.

Check out the latest release here:

bottom of page